Pop Up Shops

Direct email: pphpopupshop@gmail.com


Box Hill Shopping Centre

Near Woolworths next to Bubble Cup

  • Monday 3rd June to Sunday 9th June

Cranbourne Park Shopping Centre

Outside Kmart

  • Monday 10th June to Sunday 16th June


Dandenong Plaza

Opposite Ferguson Plarre

  • Monday 13th May to Sunday 19th May


Northland Shopping Centre

Coles entrance near Coffee Club

  • Monday 20th May to Sunday 26th May

Victoria Gardens

Near Cotton On Kids & Typo

  • Monday 17th June to Sunday 23rd June




Back To Top