Pop Up Shops

Direct email: pphpopupshop@gmail.com



Box Hill Shopping Centre

Near Woolworths and My Chemist 

  • Monday 3rd September to Sunday 9th September
  • Monday 1st October to Sunday 7th October
  • Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November
  • Monday 3rd December to Sunday 9th December

Cranbourne Shopping Centre

Outside Kmart

  • Monday 13th August to Sunday 19th August

Langwarrin Gateway Shopping Centre

At Entrance near Coles and Bakers Delight

  • Monday 20th August to Sunday 26th August
  • Monday 17th September to Sunday 23rd September

Mornington Central Shopping Centre

At Entrance near Coles and Liquorland

  • Monday 20th August to Sunday 26th August
  • Monday 17th September to Sunday 23rd September

Northland Shopping Centre

Coles entrance near Coffee Club

  • Monday 10th September to Sunday 16th September

Oakleigh Shopping Centre

opposite Baker's Delight

  • Monday 13th August to Sunday 19th August
  • Monday 15th October to Sunday 21st October

Victoria Gardens Shopping Centre

Between Gloria Jean and Cotton On

  • Monday 10th September to Sunday 16th September
  • Monday 8th October to Sunday 14th October


Back To Top