Pop Up Shops

Direct email: pphpopupshop@gmail.com


Box Hill Shopping Centre

Near Woolworths and My Chemist 

  • Monday 29th October to Sunday 4th November
  • Monday 3rd December to Sunday 9th December

Cranbourne Park Shopping Centre

Near Best & Less

  • Monday 12th November to Sunday 18th November

Langwarrin Gateway Shopping Centre

At Entrance near Coles and Bakers Delight

  • Check back for more dates

Mornington Central Shopping Centre

At Entrance near Coles and Liquorland

  • Monday 5th November to Sunday 11th November

Northland Shopping Centre

Coles entrance near Coffee Club

  • Monday 5th November to Sunday 11th November


Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre

Next to Information Centre

  • Monday 12th November to Sunday 18th November
  • Monday 10th December to Sunday 16th December


Back To Top